Daniel: The Man and the Message (ASL)

Daniel: The Man and the Message (ASL)
Daniel 1:1-6
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Pastor Roger Pearce
Grace Baptist Church
Russellville, AR
www.gracebaptist.tv

Running to Win (ASL)

Running to Win (ASL)
Hebrews 12:1-4
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Pastor Roger Pearce
Grace Baptist Church
Russellville, AR
www.gracebaptist.tv

The Gifts of Christmas (ASL)

The Gifts of Christmas (ASL)
Matthew 2:1-12
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Pastor Roger Pearce
Grace Baptist Church
Russellville, AR
www.gracebaptist.tv

The Greatness of Christmas (ASL)

The Greatness of Christmas (ASL)
Matthew 1:18-25
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Pastor Roger Pearce
Grace Baptist Church
Russellville, AR
www.gracebaptist.tv

The Grace of Christmas (ASL)

The Grace of Christmas (ASL)
John 1:14-18
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Pastor Roger Pearce
Grace Baptist Church
Russellville, AR
www.gracebaptist.tv

Advice for the Discontented (ASL)

Advice for the Discontented
Jeremiah 29:1-14
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Pastor Roger Pearce
Grace Baptist Church
Russellville, AR

Jesus Gave Thanks (ASL)

Jesus Gave Thanks
Psalm 92:1-2
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Pastor Roger Pearce
Grace Baptist Church
Russellville, AR

Guest Speaker: Bro. Danny Paul (ASL)

Guest Speaker: Bro. Danny Paul
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Bro. Danny Paul
Grace Baptist Church
Russellville, AR

Can Dry Bones Live Again? (ASL)

Can Dry Bones Live Again?
Ezekiel 37:1-14
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Pastor Roger Pearce
Grace Baptist Church
Russellville, AR

Hope out of Hopelessness (ASL)

Hope out of Hopelessness
Lamentations 3:18-21
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Pastor Roger Pearce
Grace Baptist Church
Russellville, AR