Help for the Hurting

Help for the Hurting
Jeremiah 8:15-22
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Pastor Roger Pearce
Grace Baptist Church
Russellville, AR
www.gracebaptist.tv

It’s Always too Soon to Quit

It’s Always too Soon to Quit
Jeremiah 20:1-13
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Pastor Roger Pearce
Grace Baptist Church
Russellville, AR
www.gracebaptist.tv

Have You Had a Makeover?

Have You Had a Makeover?
Jeremiah 18:1-8
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Pastor Roger Pearce
Grace Baptist Church
Russellville, AR
www.gracebaptist.tv

Lessons from the Potter’s House

Lessons from the Potter’s House
Isaiah 18:1-6
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Pastor Roger Pearce
Grace Baptist Church
Russellville, AR

Sad News for Sinning Saints

Sad News for Sinning Saints
Jeremiah 2
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Pastor Roger Pearce
Grace Baptist Church
Russellville, AR

God Has Plans for You

God Has Plans for You
Jeremiah 1:1-19
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Pastor Roger Pearce
Grace Baptist Church
Russellville, AR

Christ’s Coming Kingdom

Christ’s Coming Kingdom
Isaiah 40:1-5
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Pastor Roger Pearce
Grace Baptist Church
Russellville, AR

The Man with Many Names

The Man with Many Names
Isaiah 9:6
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Pastor Roger Pearce
Grace Baptist Church
Russellville, AR

True Worship

True Worship
Isaiah 6:1-13
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Pastor Roger Pearce
Grace Baptist Church
Russellville, AR

Isaiah: Salvation is of the Lord

Isaiah: Salvation is of the Lord
Isaiah 1:1, 12:2
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Pastor Roger Pearce
Grace Baptist Church
Russellville, AR